Home / Reviews


TranceFix Review: Dim3nsion-Stampida [Coldharbour Recordings]

One of Spain’s favorite sons, Borja Iglesias Touceda (“DIM3NSION“), is an artist who is sincere, driven and purely focused on his biggest passion in life, the continuous creation of amazing and diverse dance music. Never too keen on falling into the same pattern with each production, he constantly experiments with …

Read More »

TranceFix Review: Basil O’Glue-Depth Of Field [Saturate Audio]

Haris Vasiloglou is quickly becoming one of Greece’s finest electronic dance music artists. You may know him under his artist name “Basil O’Glue“, as he has captivated our mind and senses with his long string of dark and enthralling releases on labels ranging from “C0ldharbour Recordings“, “Pure Trance” and of …

Read More »

TranceFix Review: Afternova – Essential Mixes Part 1

If you’ve been listening to uplifting trance over the years, then you should already be acquainted with the hallmark trance sounds of Afternova.  After having released a plethora of trance bangers on his labels Afternova Music and Time Leap Records under aliases such as Night Sky, Northern Skyline, and Third …

Read More »