Label: Trance All-Stars Records
Code: TARC-15-02
Release Date: 12.01.2015

2014 was again an amazing year for Trance All-Stars Records group with another major supports from DJs like Armin van Buuren, Aly & Fila, Markus Schulz, Solarstone, Paul Van Dyk, Giuseppe Ottaviani and many others.

As every year, we again bring you some of the greatest hits in the year so far with two selected song compilation that have absolutely smashed the charts.

24 tracks in total represents the Most Wanted Trance & Progressive tracks released in 2014 and now you can have them all! As a bonus we add also continuous mixes from Joe Cormack.

Prepare yourself to get mesmerized and blown away by some of the finest trance & progressive tracks.

We hope you will enjoy them and Thank You all for your continuous support, which you give us already for five years!

01. Dmitry Strochenko - Beyond Reality (Antonio Next Remix)
02. Andrew StetS - Byzantium (Original Mix)
03. Iversoon & Alex Daf feat. Sally Corlett - Don't Let It Go (Original Mix)
04. Nikolay Kempinskiy feat. Love Dimension - An Ordinary Girl (Aimoon Vocal Mix)
05. Tom8 - Loneliness (Original Mix)
06. Almer - Triton (Hristian Hristov Remix)
07. Vlad Gee - One's Man Hope (George Kamelon Remix)
08. Mino Safy - Out of Control (Original Mix)
09. Natan Rosberg & Martin Sand - Journey (Original Mix)
10. Steven Force - Neptune Grass (Denis Sender Remix)
11. Stream Noize - Libertas (Original Mix)
12. Cla6 - Emotional Flow (Arisen Flame Remix)

Purchase link:
Buy on Beatport:
Buy on iTunes:
Buy on Amazon:

Available also on other stores like DJ Shop, Junodownload etc ...


For More Information: