Artist: Lange
Title: Create
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 82 MB

Lange is recognized as one of the most influential dance artists of the past decade; a DJ who has remained at the forefront of the scene throughout his career and a producer that continues to push all boundaries. After an exhausting list of achievements, counting among them 20 UK top 40s, featuring on a film soundtrack, and remixing mainstream artists such as The Pet Shop Boys and Faithless, Lange remains one of the world's leading EDM producers.

01. William Orbit - Barber's Adagio For Strings (Ferry Corsten Remix)
02. Nu Nrg - Dreamland (Rank 1 Re-edit)
03. Lightforce - Join Me (Extended Club Mix)
04. 4 Strings - Into the Night
05. Lost Witness - Happiness Happening (Lange Remix)
06. Jonah - SSSST.... Listen
07. Ariel - A9
08. X-Cabs - Neuro (X-Cabs Remix)
09. Kaycee - Escape
10. Lange - Follow Me (Lange Club Mix)
11. Frank Trax - Nebuchan (Organ mix)
12. Mauro Picotto - Back To Cali (Push Remix)

Download Lange - Create 024 (2016-01-20)