Label: Trance All-Stars Records
Code: TARC-17-02
Release Date: 02.01.2017

This year has been our greatest yet and we are thrilled to present The Ultimate Progressive Collection Vol. 7 - Mixed by the brilliant Joe Cormack.

It is a compilation that will have you floating on clouds and mesmerised by the brilliance of such phenomenal artists. With a 12-track selection from the likes of Tomac, Sylvermay, Adip Kiyoi, Nianaro, ZOYA and many more we present 2016's most wanted progressive releases on our label.

Prepare to be taken to a destination filled with energy, wonder and incredible power. With nothing but driving and energetic tunes that have elevated us over the past year - it's here to take you on a higher journey and bring the New Year in with a bang.

We can't wait to share with you what we have cooking in 2017 and we wish you nothing but the best heading into what will be our favourite year yet.

01. Bodzey - Touch the Light (Original MIx)
02. Paul Miller feat. Angel Falls - Trust Me (Tomac Remix)
03. Sodality - Absolution (Original MIx)
04. Audiko & Lucid Blue - Time to Pray (Original MIx)
05. Adip Kiyoi - Velocity (Original MIx)
06. Zoya - Elf (Original MIx)
07. Nianaro - Global (Original MIx)
08. Sylvermay - Haarp (Original MIx)
09. Edvarvhile - Native (Original MIx)
10. Steven Force - Heroes (Denis Sender Remix)
11. Stream Noize - Nova (Original MIx)
12. Reconceal - Dahlaven (Original MIx)

Purchase link:
✓ Buy at Beatport:
✓ Buy at Junodownload:
✓ Buy at Amazon:

For More Information: