Artist:Ruben de Ronde
Title: Ruben de Ronde - The Sound of Holland 397 (2019-06-07)
Genre: Trance, Progressive, Uplifting Trance
Year: 2019
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Time: 60 Min
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Size: 137 MB

Walking the fine line of trance, house and progressive, we find Dutch DJ and producer Ruben de Ronde right in the middle of all things. No borders can stop this talent from touching the very edge of different styles, from the trancy ‘Forever In Our Hearts’ to the deeper, arousing progressive ‘Grands Boulevards’ and big room tech-track ‘Stoer’.

01. Dido - Hurricanes (Hassan El Far Rendition) [CDR]
02. The XX - Angels (Moveme Remix) [CDR]
03. Lustral - Everytime {Zstimer's Unofficial Remix) [CDR]
04. Weepee - Maia [Colorize (Enhanced)]
05. Tale Of Us - Lies (Morttagua Bootleg Remix)
06. Matt Fax presents Matters - Linker [Colorize]
07. Dave Neven presents Ocata - Blue Holiday [RIDE]
08. Joris Voorn - Ryo [Green]
09. Lumisade - Street Lights [Statement!]
10. Elevven - Isla Vista [Statement!]
11. Rodg X Matt Fax - Eukarya [Statement!]
12. Sodality - Nazca [Statement!]
13. Soren Andrews with Sovve - Still Here (07 Nostalgia Mix) [Alter Ego]

Download Ruben de Ronde - The Sound of Holland 397 (2019-06-07)