Artento Divini vs Davey Asprey - A.D.D.A. (Extended Mix)
Armin van Buuren vs Tempo Giusto - Mr. Navigator (Extended Mix)
Daniel Skyver - Don't Let Go (Extended Mix)
Talla 2xlc - Strike (Extended Mix)
Madwave - Melodia (Extended Mix)
Cold Blue - Simplicity (Extended Mix)
Ferry Tayle with XiJaro & Pitch - Lost In Memories (extended mix)
DJ Kim - Jetlag (Ben Gold & Allen Watts Extended Remix)
Manuel Le Saux - Battle Royale (Dustin Husain Remix)
Alex M.O.R.P.H. and Mhammed El Alami - Moonrise (Extended Mix)
Waio and Bryan Kearney - Futura (Will Rees Remix)
Aimoon - Ineffable Feeling (Original Mix)
Steve Allen - Out Of Bounds (Extended Mix)
Sneijder David Forbes - Flashback Extended Mix
Laura May - Nails (Extended Mix)
Marco V and Rafael Osmo - 20.000 (Extended)
Marco V - U.M.O. (Extended Mix)
Jordan Suckley - Aztec Curse (Ashley Smith Remix)