Sound of your life is a weekly poadcast by Altug Guney Trance & Progressive sounds.This week you will listen top tracks by Cosmic trance,female vocal trance,trance dance,vocal trance radio.

Tracklist :

1. Gabriel & Dresden - Only Road (Cosmic Gate Extended Mix)
2. Cosmic Gate And Jes - Fall Into You Sunny Lax Remix
3. Cosmic Gate Yai (Super8 & tab Mix)
4. Cosmic Gate & Ilan Bluestone-Spectrum (Extended Mix)
5. Cosmic Gate - Consciousness (Genix Extended Mix)
6. Cosmic Gate - Be your sound (Ilan Bluestone Extended Mix)
7. Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere-Run Away (Alexander Popov Mix)
8. Cosmic Gate - Light Years (Extended Mix)
9. Cosmic Gate Come with me (Extended Mix)
10. Ilan Bluestone- Frozen Ground (Cosmic Gate Extended Mix)
11. Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt - Tonight (Extended Mix)
12. Cosmic Gate -This Will Be Your Happyness (Steve Brian Remix)
13. Cosmic Gate -No One Can Touch You Now (Rodg Mix)