Hello guest! It looks like you're not a member yet. Register for free and get full access!
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Tiesto's Club Life Broadcast Times & Streams incl. links

  1. #1
    Puppetmaster's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Last Online
    11-18-2018 @ 19:28 PM
    Location
    Zevenaar, NL
    Age
    37
    Gender
    Posts
    12,113
    Mentioned
    165 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    770
    Thanked 1,506x in 982 Posts
    Netherlands

    Tiesto's Club Life Broadcast Times & Streams incl. links




    The show will broadcast every Friday evening, beginning April 6th, from 10 pm to Midnite.

    TiŽsto's show will be split in two parts. The first hour will feature a mix of current hits, and in the second hour TiŽsto will present all kinds of genres, from minimal, house and trance, and of course the most exclusive releases in advance. Included in the second hour TiŽsto will give an upcoming DJ the opportunity to have their '15 minutes of fame'.

    When is Tiesto's Club Life broadcasted?
    Every Friday (or is it Thursday? ) 20:00 Central European Time / 2PM US Eastern / 7PM UK. Thats 20:00 if youre in Holland.

    Streams
    No streams known yet.


    ADDITION:
    As of 11 may 2007, Tiesto's radio show changed name, from Club Nouveau to Tiesto's Club Life. This due to the name 'Club Nouveau' already being copyrighted, of which the owner threatened with a lawsuit if Tiesto would not change the name of his show.

    Source: http://www.starpulse.com/news/index....legal_action_o

    And, alternatively you can check www.radio538.nl , in the program list it's changed to TiŽsto's Club Life aswell.
    Last edited by Sjagga; 05-11-2007 at 22:51 PM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •