Hello guest! It looks like you're not a member yet. Register for free and get full access!
Page 2 of 9 FirstFirst 1234567 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 130

Thread: Upcoming Radioshows - Tune In NOW

  1. #16

    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Last Online
    12-14-2009 @ 19:12 PM
    Gender
    Posts
    217
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0x in 0 Posts
    Bulgaria

    Todays Schedule(27.03.2007)

    Digitally Imported Radio
    www.di.fm

    TUE - FUTURE SOUND OF EGYPT
    with Aly & Fila
    Trance Channel 12:00-2:00pm EST

    TUE - OCE SESSIONS
    with Solid Slide, guest DJ Breeth
    Trance Channel 2:00-4:00pm EST

    Digitally Imported Radio Stream Links:

    Quote:
    Trance Channel:
    96k MP3 -> http://www.di.fm/mp3/trance.pls
    AAC+ 24k -> http://www.di.fm/aacplus/trance.pls

    ----------------------------------------------------

    Party107.com :

    12:00PM: Universal Soundz with DJ BiG MiKE
    2:00PM: Maneki Neko with Manuel Le Saux
    3:00PM: Trance Around The World with Above and Beyond
    5:00PM: Frozen Spirits with Gabe de Wielen
    8:00PM: BOOM with Chris Allen
    10:00PM: Axiom Audio with Christopher Manik
    12:00AM: Midnight Experience with DJ Transid (LIVE)
    2:00AM: Ultra Club Sessions LIVE from e4


    All Times Eastern USA (EDT)

    Party107 Stream Links:

    160k MP3 -> http://party107.com/Party107_High.m3u

    32k MP3 -> http://party107.com/Party107_Low.m3u

    ----------------------------------------------------

    SenseGenerate.FM
    www.sensegenerate.fm

    Join Dj Quakey for another biweekly edition of I Quakey's Tectonic Action. Broadcast begins at 12:00PM CST/1:00PM EST/19:00 CET/18:00 GMT.

    Join Fluctor for another weekly edition of Progressive Reaction. Broadcast begins at 11:00AM CST/12:00PM EST/18:00 CET/17:00 GMT.

    Join Iqy for another weekly edition of Trancefixation. Broadcast begins at 6:00PM CST/7:00PM EST/23:00 CET/22:00 GMT.

    Join Klauss Pelaez for another weekly edition of A Translation Into Trance. Broadcast begins at 4:00PM CST/5:00PM EST/23:00 CET/22:00 GMT.

    Join Robert Fox & D-Sign for another biweekly edition of Flawless Music. Broadcast begins at 2:00PM CST/3:00PM EST/21:00 CET/20:00 GMT.

    (!LIVE BROADCAST) Join T.J. Munro for another biweekly edition of Cube Theories. Broadcast begins at 10:00PM CST/11:00PM EST/05:00 CET/04:00 GMT.

    SenseGenerate.FM Stream Links:

    192k High Quality

    96k Medium Quality

    56k AAC+

    32k AAC+

  2. #17

    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Last Online
    06-09-2014 @ 07:40 AM
    Gender
    Posts
    13
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0x in 0 Posts
    Israel
    Great idea for a sticky IMO

  3. #18
    bruno's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Last Online
    01-08-2011 @ 14:43 PM
    Location
    Nice
    Gender
    Posts
    175
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0x in 0 Posts
    France

    tiesto futur premier radio show

    hope it will be good!

  4. #19

    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Last Online
    12-14-2009 @ 19:12 PM
    Gender
    Posts
    217
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0x in 0 Posts
    Bulgaria
    Be sure to tune into SenseGenerate.FM for another weekly edition of Destination Bulgaria radio show. Today special guestmix by Tenishia ! The show starts at 9:00AM CST / 10:00AM EST / 16:00 CET / 15:00 GMT.

    SenseGenerate.FM online Streams:

    32kbps AAC+

    56kbps AAC+

    96kbps

    192kbps

    Useful Links:
    http://deepdjs-bg.coolinc.info
    http://sensegenerate.fm
    http://trancesound.net

  5. #20

    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Last Online
    12-14-2009 @ 19:12 PM
    Gender
    Posts
    217
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0x in 0 Posts
    Bulgaria
    This Monday 02 April, 2007 Paul Nova will be celebrating his Episode 100 of his weekly radio show Power DeeJays.

    For this special celebration Paul Nova has prepared an 8 hour show like no other. If you're a regular listener of the show you will know that the show begins at 5pm CST / 6pm EST / 24:00 CET / 23:00 GMT.

    Thread: http://sensegenerate.com/forum/index.php?topic=794.0



    Paul Nova - Power DeeJays 100 - Special Edition



    Line Up

    Hour 1 - Paul Nova
    Hour 2 - Martin Roth
    Hour 3 - Miika Kuisma
    Hour 4 - Adrian Orellano
    Hour 5 - Nenes
    Hour 6 - Ian Betts
    Hour 7 - Judge Jules
    Hour 8 - Dj Danjo


    We hope that you will join us for this Special Edition of the radio show!

    See You There!

    SenseGenerate.FM Stream Links:
    32kbps AAC+

    56kbps AAC+

    96kbps

    192kbps

    http://sensegenerate.fm

  6. #21
    TimEL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Last Online
    11-03-2009 @ 21:22 PM
    Age
    29
    Gender
    Posts
    2,951
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2x in 2 Posts
    Netherlands
    I'm on the air today with Sweet Surroundings on ClubDV.FM.

    04/04/2007 17:00 CET - Tim Lorent - Sweet Surroundings



    128kbps Winamp
    128kbps Windows Media Player

    192kbps Winamp
    192kbps Windows Media Player

    48kbps ACC+
    96kbps ACC+

  7. #22
    The Bee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Last Online
    04-11-2012 @ 11:18 AM
    Gender
    Posts
    1,757
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    France
    HAWK - guest mix on Dance Vibes, tonight



    Some info for those who are not familiar yet with the name:

    So who is this Hawk that so many people are talking about? The guy behind those tracks and remixes being hammered by djs as Above & Beyond, Markus Schulz, Blank & Jones, Armin and on Pete Tongs show on BBC 1? Well, Hawk are actually named Håkon Lofthus, and were born in Gjøvik, Norway, back in 1985, and discovered music at a very young age. As a 7 year old, he already started playing the guitar, but over the years the guitar have been replaced with computers and synths. A dj-mixer was bought, and he learned beat mixing the hard way. No pitch or cue involved, only a crappy Sony cd player and a Discman. Gaining status in the area with his friend Thomas Sagstad as the talented, young djs they quickly got bookings on bigger parties like Myth, Fascinated and Payday in Norway. Production wise Håkon have evolved over the years, and got himself a nice studio setup and found his style of choice: trance, or more defined as a hybrid between progressive and trance. As a 20-year old Hawk are now signed to the major label Anjunadeep, as well as Realmusic Recordings and Active Recordings. His tracks have been hammered from djs like Above & Beyond, Perry O´Neil, Armin Van Buuren, Markus Schulz, Tall Paul, Andy Moor and Matt Darey to name a few. The track Need For Cognition was the one that boosted his career and have already been played on Pete Tongs Essential Selection, listed on the UKs Cool Cuts Charts +++ For his young age he already has 6 years of experience as a dj from small clubs to bigger partys. He have arranged some of the most successful parties in Norway, had numerous radio-residencies and are now quickly getting a name in the international scene as well.. With lots of releases coming up, radio-residencies and dj-gigs, this will probably not be the last time youll hear the name Hawk or HKN.

    Friday 04.4.07 (week 1)
    Dance Vibes on Mix FM 102.3 & 102.2 , 01.00-02.00 (morning hours) (GMT +2)*
    www.mixfmradio.com

    Saturday 05.4.07 (Week 1)
    Dance Vibes on Danceradio.gr 22.00 (GMT +2)
    www.danceradio.gr

    Links:
    www.hawkmusic.nu
    http://www.myspace.com/hakonlofthus
    http://www.myspace.com/shadowthedj
    'Peace cannot be achieved through violence, it can only be attained through understanding' Einstein
    Click here for your EDM dose provided on a bi weekly basis

  8. #23
    The Bee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Last Online
    04-11-2012 @ 11:18 AM
    Gender
    Posts
    1,757
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    France
    TONIGHT YOU MUST TUNE IN TO

    Every Saturday (when you go out on fri) 1:00 (am) GMT +2
    http://www.mixfmradio.com

    Its a special set for MEEEEE
    for my 20th B day

    'Peace cannot be achieved through violence, it can only be attained through understanding' Einstein
    Click here for your EDM dose provided on a bi weekly basis

  9. #24

    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Last Online
    12-14-2009 @ 19:12 PM
    Gender
    Posts
    217
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0x in 0 Posts
    Bulgaria
    Sunday , 15.04.2007 :
    DESTINATION BULGARIA 029 with Special Guestmix by FLUCTOR
    Broadcast begins at 9:00AM CST/10:00PM EST/16:00 CET/15:00 GMT.

    Streams:
    192k High Quality

    96k Medium Quality

    56k AAC+

    32k AAC+

  10. #25
    TimEL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Last Online
    11-03-2009 @ 21:22 PM
    Age
    29
    Gender
    Posts
    2,951
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2x in 2 Posts
    Netherlands
    Tomorrow at 17:00 CET:



    Tim Lorent - Sweet Surroundings at ClubDV.FM, every 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month.

    128kbps Winamp
    128kbps Windows Media Player

    192kbps Winamp
    192kbps Windows Media Player

    48kbps ACC+
    96kbps ACC+

  11. #26
    The Bee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Last Online
    04-11-2012 @ 11:18 AM
    Gender
    Posts
    1,757
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    France
    NOW TUNE IN TO DANCE VIBES WITH SHADOW on


    http://www.mixfmradio.com
    'Peace cannot be achieved through violence, it can only be attained through understanding' Einstein
    Click here for your EDM dose provided on a bi weekly basis

  12. #27
    WaxY's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Last Online
    06-30-2018 @ 19:28 PM
    Location
    C:\Windows\SYSTEM32
    Age
    32
    Gender
    Posts
    199
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0x in 0 Posts
    Bulgaria
    http://81.173.21.200 Club Nouveau 003 starting :P join in
    'Your state of mind is not yours to design!'

    Site

  13. #28

    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Last Online
    12-14-2009 @ 19:12 PM
    Gender
    Posts
    217
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0x in 0 Posts
    Bulgaria
    Be sure to tune in today for another edition of Destination Bulgaria radio show. This week a 1 hour mix by Kacarov-DJ and a 1 hour guestmix by Vinid.
    Broadcast begins at 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET / 9am CST / 10am EST /

    Streams:
    192k High Quality

    96k Medium Quality

    56k AAC+

    32k AAC+
    http://sensegenerate.fm

  14. #29

    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Last Online
    12-14-2009 @ 19:12 PM
    Gender
    Posts
    217
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0x in 0 Posts
    Bulgaria
    Be sure to tune into SenseGenerate.FM today for another episode of Destination Bulgaria radio show. Today's guestmixes comes from : Vinid and Rick Valentine. Broadcast starts at 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET / 9am CST / 10am EST /

    Streams:
    192k High Quality

    96k Medium Quality

    56k AAC+

    32k AAC+

    Join Destination Bulgaria chatroom!
    For Java chat click here

    For mIRC users:
    /server irc.mixxnet.net
    /join #DestinationBulgaria

    Useful links:

    http://deepdjs-bg.coolinc.info
    http://sensegenerate.fm
    http://myspace.com/katsarov
    http://myspace.com/borislavboev
    Last edited by BoRe; 04-29-2007 at 12:14 PM.

  15. #30

    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Last Online
    12-14-2009 @ 19:12 PM
    Gender
    Posts
    217
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0x in 0 Posts
    Bulgaria
    Today(06.05.2007) Destination Bulgaria 032 with 1 hour mix by Katsarov-DJ and a 1 hour guestmix by GT vs. Project C.
    The Broadcast begins at 9am CST / 10am EST / 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET
    Stream links:
    192k High Quality

    96k Medium Quality

    56k AAC+

    32k AAC+

    Join #DestinationBulgaria chat during the show!
    For Java chat click here
    For Irc users:
    /server irc.mixxnet.net
    /join #destinationbulgaria


    Useful links:
    http://sensegenerate.fm
    http://deepdjs-bg.coolinc.info
    http://trancesound.net

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •