Hello guest! It looks like you're not a member yet. Register for free and get full access!
Page 6 of 9 FirstFirst 123456789 LastLast
Results 76 to 90 of 130

Thread: Upcoming Radioshows - Tune In NOW

  1. #76

    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Last Online
    12-16-2017 @ 19:05 PM
    Gender
    Posts
    862
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2x in 2 Posts
    Anguilla
    Be sure to tune in on Party107 for the Destination Bulgaria radio show. The Broadcast begins at 11am Eastern Time.
    For times in your area click here

    Line-up for Destination Bulgaria 073 (30-03-2008):
    First Hour: 11am-12pm Katsarov
    Second Hour: 12pm-1pm Orjan Nilsen

    Streams:
    Party107 High Quality 160k MP3

    Party107 Low Quality 32k MP3

    Join the #Party107 chat during Destination Bulgaria

    For Java chat click here

    For mIRC users:
    /server irc.mixxnet.net
    /join #Party107

  2. #77

    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Last Online
    11-09-2008 @ 01:49 AM
    Gender
    Posts
    54
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0x in 0 Posts
    Mexico
    damn, sounds pretty good!

  3. #78

    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Last Online
    04-13-2008 @ 04:31 AM
    Gender
    Posts
    8
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0x in 0 Posts
    Egypt

    nice

    Quote Originally Posted by BoRe
    Digitally Imported Radio
    www.di.fm

    FRI - GLOBAL DJ BROADCAST - WMC SPECIAL
    Paul van Dyk
    Trance Channel 5:00-6:00pm EST

    Digitally Imported Radio Stream Links:

    Quote:
    Trance Channel:
    96k MP3 -> http://www.di.fm/mp3/trance.pls
    AAC+ 24k -> http://www.di.fm/aacplus/trance.pls

    Quote:
    Progressive Channel:
    96k MP3 -> http://www.di.fm/mp3/progressive.pls
    AAC+ 24k -> http://www.di.fm/aacplus/progressive.pls


    ----------------------------------------------------

    Party107.com :

    UNLiMiTED FRiDAY: 03-23-2007
    DJ Nemesis presents Alpha Sessions: 03-23-2007
    AudioEClipse with DJ LuJan and Guests: 03-23-2007
    Montreal Mix Sessions with Gabriel Batz: 03-23-2007


    All Times Eastern USA (EDT)

    Party107 Stream Links:

    160k MP3 -> http://party107.com/Party107_High.m3u

    32k MP3 -> http://party107.com/Party107_Low.m3u

    ----------------------------------------------------

    SenseGenerate.FM
    www.sensegenerate.fm

    Join Gabriel Batz for another weekly edition of Montreal Mix Sessions on the Mainstream Channel. Broadcast begins at 5:00PM CST/6:00PM EST/3:00PM PST/23:00 GMT.

    Join Marc Van Linden for another monthly edition of Are You Still T.R.A.N.C.E.. Broadcast begins at 11:00AM CST/12:00PM EST/18:00 CET/17:00 GMT.

    Join Six Senses for another monthly edition of Mind Waves. Broadcast begins at 12:00PM CST/1:00PM EST/19:00 CET/18:00 GMT.

    Join Soliquid for another monthly edition of Nintendo Sessions Limited. Broadcast begins at 2:00PM CST/3:00PM EST/21:00 CET/20:00 GMT.

    Join Tranzident for another weekly edition of Tranzwave Mix. Broadcast begins at 8:00PM CST/9:00PM EST/03:00 CET/02:00 GMT.

    Join VSS DEEJay for another weekly edition of Global Energy Sessions. Broadcast begins at 9:00PM CST/10:00PM EST/16:00 CET/03:00 GMT.

    SenseGenerate.FM Stream Links:

    192k High Quality

    96k Medium Quality

    56k AAC+

    32k AAC+

  4. #79

    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Last Online
    12-16-2017 @ 19:05 PM
    Gender
    Posts
    862
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2x in 2 Posts
    Anguilla
    Be sure to tune in on Party107 for the Destination Bulgaria radio show. The Broadcast begins at 10am Eastern Time (As its a 3 hour show).
    For times in your area click here

    Line-up for Destination Bulgaria 077 (27-04-2008):
    First Hour: 10am-11am Paul Miller
    Second Hour: 11am-12pm Katsarov
    Third Hour: 12pm-1pm Marcus Schossow

    Streams:
    Party107 High Quality 160k MP3

    Party107 Low Quality 32k MP3

    Join the #Party107 chat during Destination Bulgaria

    For Java chat click here

    For mIRC users:
    /server irc.mixxnet.net
    /join #Party107

    Tracklist:
    Paul Miller




    Katsarov




    Marcus Schossow

  5. #80

    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Last Online
    06-19-2009 @ 20:19 PM
    Location
    n.ireland
    Gender
    Posts
    152
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0x in 0 Posts
    Northern Ireland
    hope so
    Ties
    to

  6. #81

    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Last Online
    09-22-2011 @ 20:31 PM
    Gender
    Posts
    39
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0x in 0 Posts
    United Kingdom

    Perceptive Recordings on ETN.fm Tonight 7pm GMT w/ DJ Schultz


    Hopefully you can join us from 7pm till 9pm (BST) this Sunday (8th June) evening for episode 049 of Precision Beats.
    First hour is the usual blend of upfront tracks including a selection of current favourites from our label. Second hour is a guest mix from Israeli producer / DJ, DJ Shultz whos tracks have been hitting the TATW airwaves of late.
    For more info on DJ Shultz please visit www.myspace.com/djshultz

    Listen here:
    MP3 High
    AAC+ High
    MP3 Medium
    MP3 Low
    Perceptive Nature

  7. #82

    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Last Online
    11-06-2019 @ 01:23 AM
    Gender
    Posts
    101
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0x in 0 Posts
    United States

    Tues! New 'Behind The Lyric'! Ft. Jes Brieden! Sied van Riel

    TUESDAY on ETN.FM! 2 PM EST & 7PM EST!! BRAND NEW episode of "Marcie Presents: Behind The Lyric"!! The highest quality broadcast anywhere at 256k! This is a show exploring the stories behind the lyrics to your favorite EDM tunes.



    Stay tuned for future air dates on DI.FM, and many more stations! Details: ETN.FM premiers this brand new episode on Tuesday, June 17th at 2pm Eastern time, and again at 7 pm EST.



    HIGHEST quality 256k MP3! (Winamp, VLC)
    High quality 128k AAC+ (Winamp & VLC)
    Medium quality 128k MP3 (Winamp & VLC)
    Medium quality 128k MP3 (Windows Media Player)
    Low (modem) quality 40k AAC+

    For more information about ETN including more "tune in" links for other media players, visit http://www.etn.fm
    http://www.myspace.com/behindthelyric
    http://www.myspace.com/webmarcie
    ***********

  8. #83

    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Last Online
    12-21-2011 @ 21:59 PM
    Location
    ALL AREA ,COLOGNE GERMANY
    Gender
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0x in 0 Posts
    Germany

    www.mission-music.de

    Dear Trance Fans

    Dj Nick Tyrez starts his new Radio Show @ www.mission-music.de .
    Every Wednesday he presents the finest Trance Tunes of past and future.

    Hyphnotic Vibes will we be journey to trance.

    Let me take you on a journey to hyphnotic vibes

    every wednesday from 20.00 till 22.00 @ trancefloor on www.mission-music.de

  9. #84
    tazmanas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Last Online
    09-27-2015 @ 00:05 AM
    Gender
    Posts
    246
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2x in 2 Posts
    Lithuania

    Weekly Radio Shows

    DJ Swerve „The Re-Up“. http://www.zipfm.lt/indexmain.php?341/

    Armin Van Buuren „A State of Trance“. http://www.zipfm.lt/indexmain.php?342/

    John Digweed „Transitions“ http://www.zipfm.lt/indexmain.php?343/

    Carl Cox „Global“. http://www.zipfm.lt/indexmain.php?344/

    Its greats Radio Shows ON-LINE
    I have been already in concert of: atb(3), paul oakenfold, tiesto(5), blank and jones, rank1(3), sasha, armin van buuren(4), prodigy(2), above & beyond(4), marco V , White Sensation-Vilnius, Remy, David Guetta(2), Cosmic Gate, Paul van Dyk, Pulser, Chicane, ASOT 600 MINSK (Sied van Riel, Sean Tyas, Leon Bolier, Eximinds, Dash Berlin) ***My club LIFE and i LOVE trance!***

  10. #85
    trance4ever's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2007
    Last Online
    05-24-2014 @ 14:40 PM
    Location
    Ontario
    Age
    14
    Gender
    Posts
    531
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0x in 0 Posts
    Canada
    Rick Valentine -

    Mat Zo - Zoned



    4th Wednesday Monthly
    est. 12:00 - 13:00
    gmt. 17:00 - 18:00
    cet. 18:00 - 19:00

    www.afterhours.fm
    Tune in here
    Web based player
    ***************************************

    D u d e r s t a d t

    4th Wednesday Monthly
    est. 13:00 - 14:00
    gmt. 18:00 - 19:00
    cet. 19:00 - 20:00

    www.myspace.com/theduderstadts

    www.afterhours.fm
    Tune in here
    Web based player
    ***************************************
    Manuel Le Saux pres. Extrema







    - Every Wednesday -

    EST: 14:00 - 15:00
    GMT: 19:00 - 20:00
    CET: 20:00 - 21:00



    www.manuellesaux.com
    www.myspace.com/manuellesaux

    www.afterhours.fm
    Tune in here
    Web based player
    ***************************************
    Lange - Intercity

    Every 2nd & 4th Wednesdays

    EST: 15:00 - 16:00
    GMT: 20:00 - 21:00
    CET: 21:00 - 22:00
    http://www.intercityradio.com

    www.afterhours.fm
    Tune in here
    Web based player
    ***************************************
    PHYNN - Amsterdam Nights



    Every 4th Wednesday
    EST: 16:00 - 17:00
    GMT: 21:00 - 22:00
    CET: 22:00 - 23:00

    www.afterhours.fm
    Tune in here
    Web based player
    ***************************************
    Dave Nadz Presents


    Leon Bolier In The Mix
    Monthly Exclusive




    www.leonbolier.com
    www.myspace.com/leonbolier

    4th Wednesday - Every Month
    EST: 18:00 - 19:00
    GMT: 23:00 - 00:00
    CET: 00:00 - 01:00

    www.afterhours.fm
    Tune in here
    Web based player

  11. #86

    Join Date
    Dec 2007
    Last Online
    01-20-2010 @ 23:36 PM
    Location
    Miami, FL
    Gender
    Posts
    25
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0x in 0 Posts
    United States

    Element One Presents Only One




    Only One on ETN.FM (PROGRESSIVE CHANNEL)
    EST 14:00-15:00
    GMT 19:00-20:00
    Element One
    Mauricio Vaca Aka Element One was born with music beating in his blood. As a young boy, he always aspired to be that guy on stage. Having grown up in Miami, the Electronic Dance Music (EDM) scene came and went, and at the age of 17 it really stuck with him! In a city known for its diversity, Mauricio had a new aspiration...to become an Internationally known producer. The beauty that pulsates from EDM has had his attention for years now, and its time for the world to put their attention on what is the essense of Element One.

    His imagination and open-mindedness allows him to create music of all types of genre, Trance and Progressive being his specialty. Both as a producer and DJ, Element One's potential and ability is at its greatest height, ready to share his passion with the rest of the world.

    2008 will undoubtedly bring new opportunities for Element One! Having been signed to Falling Recordings, Navigation World as well as produced a remix for Agnelli & Nelson's rippin' tune "Sleeping in Airports" [ColdHarbour], and been supported by Markus Schulz, Ferry Corsten, Andy Moor, Hemstock and Jenning, Matt Darey, Graham Gold, Suzy Solar, and many more, Element One is sure to make an impact as a true international producer.

    Discography:
    Element One - Vertigo
    Element One - Once More
    Element One - Ides Of March
    Keenan & Anderson - Runaway (Element One Remix)
    Element One - Oasis In The West
    Element One - Guanacaste
    Whitenite- Memento (Element One remix)
    Agnelli & Nelson Present The A&N Project - Sleeping In Airports (Element Ones Missed Flight Remix)

    www.myspace.com/elementoneus
    Last edited by ElysianOutfielder; 08-12-2008 at 09:23 AM.

  12. #87

    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Last Online
    02-01-2020 @ 07:45 AM
    Gender
    Posts
    781
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0x in 0 Posts
    United States


    Hello hope you can catch my new show at totaalfm.com it is aired every Friday from 16:00-17:00 Dutch Time,or 10am-11amCET,here are my upcoming shows

    Sep 5 2008 10:00A Euphoric Dreams 002 @ www.totaalfm.com
    Sep 12 2008 10:00A Euphoric Dreams 003 Manuel Le Saux Guestmix @ www.totaalfm.com
    Sep 19 2008 10:00A Euphoric Dreams 004 @ www.totaalfm.com
    Sep 26 2008 10:00A Euphoric Dreams 005 Ex-Driver Guestmix @ www.totaalfm.com
    Oct 3 2008 10:00A Euphoric Dreams 006 @ www.totaalfm.com
    Oct 10 2008 10:00A Euphoric Dreams 007 Vast Vision Guest Mix @ www.totaalfm.com
    Oct 17 2008 10:00A Euphoric Dreams 008 @ www.totaalfm.com





    www.totaalfm.com



    http://www.new.facebook.com/group.php?gid=27746212189

    Facebook group^^^ join for all the latest tracklists and info on my show
    Last edited by MJ01; 08-29-2008 at 11:13 AM.





  13. #88

    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Last Online
    02-07-2009 @ 20:10 PM
    Gender
    Posts
    73
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0x in 0 Posts
    Portugal
    very nice shows i have benn away from some weekesi see the forum bigger ans biger now lets go trance

  14. #89
    Euph0ria's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006
    Last Online
    04-06-2015 @ 07:49 AM
    Location
    New York USA
    Gender
    Posts
    854
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 3x in 3 Posts
    United States

    TranceSound Festival - Sense.FM Radio 09/27/2008

    TranceSound Festival - Sense.FM Radio 09/27/2008

    Stay tuned to Sense.FM radio on September 27th, 2008 for the annual TranceSound.net Festival.

    I will be broadcasting my DJ debut on the show! Check out my myspace page for more info: www.myspace.com/euph0riaX

















    TranceSound.net Radio: www.trancesound.net/radio.html
    Highest-Quality 320K: http://sense.fm/320k-highest.m3u
    Hi-Quality 192K: http://sense.fm/192k-high.m3u
    Med-Quality 96K: http://sense.fm/96k-med.m3u


  15. #90

    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Last Online
    12-21-2011 @ 21:59 PM
    Location
    ALL AREA ,COLOGNE GERMANY
    Gender
    Posts
    22
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0x in 0 Posts
    Germany

    www.aggressivebeatz.de

    Hi Trancer

    If you like to hear Realtrance you must listen to the Radioshows of www.aggressivebeatz.de.

    Aggressivebeatz is an electronic Internetradiostation with any Trance Radioshows.

    weekly every wednesday from 8.00-10.00 in the evening with Dj Soulcatcher !!!!!!!!Live !!!!!!!!!! Audio or Videostream


    weekly every Sunday evening from 8.00-10.00 with Nick Tyrez !!!!!!!!LIVE !!!!!!!!! Video and Audistream

    Listen and enjoy the Music of us

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •