Hello guest! It looks like you're not a member yet. Register for free and get full access!
Page 7 of 9 FirstFirst ... 23456789 LastLast
Results 91 to 105 of 130

Thread: Upcoming Radioshows - Tune In NOW

  1. #91

    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Last Online
    11-23-2019 @ 13:48 PM
    Gender
    Posts
    7
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0x in 0 Posts
    France

    Trance Spirit 1-Year Birthday Celebration with Ferry Corsten & Jorn Van Deynhoven

    Trance Spirit is broadcast worldwide since one year !

    To celebrate this birthday, I have the pleasure to welcome 2 great guest mixes from Ferry Corsten and Jorn Van Deynhoven.

    Thanks to all listeners from all over the world for your support !




    The show will be broadcast on many FM / Web stations worldwide at various times.

    All the details :
    Official Website
    Official MySpace

  2. #92

    Join Date
    Jun 2007
    Last Online
    11-06-2019 @ 01:23 AM
    Gender
    Posts
    101
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0x in 0 Posts
    United States

    New Behind The Lyric! Julie Thompson, Chris Jones, Tydi...

    A BRAND NEW episode of 'Marcie presents Behind The Lyric' debuts this week! Hear Julie Thompson speak about 'These Shoulders', Chris Jones talk about 'Going Wrong', and more!



    Tuesday on ETN.FM! 12 EST, 18h CET with replay at 7pm EST

    The highest quality broadcast anywhere at 256k! This is a show exploring the stories behind the lyrics to your favorite EDM tunes.

    Wednesday on DI.FM! Vocal Trance Channel at 2 pm EST!!

    For more information visit
    http://www.myspace.com/behindthelyric
    http://www.myspace.com/webmarcie
    ***********

  3. #93

    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Last Online
    03-07-2020 @ 03:18 AM
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Age
    35
    Gender
    Posts
    1,633
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 3x in 1 Post
    United Kingdom
    cool!
    Last edited by atjs2005; 12-02-2008 at 17:14 PM.

  4. #94

    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Last Online
    01-10-2009 @ 18:12 PM
    Gender
    Posts
    51
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0x in 0 Posts
    Netherlands
    Creative sessions by mr dj Misja Helsloot... System fm... With fresh new dj's every week..

  5. #95
    The Bee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Last Online
    04-11-2012 @ 10:18 AM
    Gender
    Posts
    1,757
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    France
    Check out http://www.cluboholic.com/cms.php?rave=mix&vibe=4307
    on the right side of the scree youll see Galen Behr set which you can either d/l or stream
    'Peace cannot be achieved through violence, it can only be attained through understanding' Einstein
    Click here for your EDM dose provided on a bi weekly basis

  6. #96
    pdv's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Last Online
    08-02-2015 @ 21:28 PM
    Gender
    Posts
    235
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0x in 0 Posts
    Netherlands
    Can't make ua choice of al these shows

  7. #97

    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Last Online
    03-12-2014 @ 18:25 PM
    Gender
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0x in 0 Posts
    Poland


    DJ's: Duende
    Trance World Order
    Every Thursday at 11:00AM CST | 12:00PM EST | 18:00 CET | 17:00 GMT



    DJ's: Tom Neptunes, Fred Mochel, Mad-Core, Stanley Fox, S-Kap
    Trance In France
    Every Saturday at 10:00AM CST | 11:00AM EST | 17:00 CET | 16:00 GMT



    DJ's: Mike Wind
    Transylvania
    Every 4th Sunday of Each Month at 09:00AM CST | 10:00AM EST | 16:00 CET | 15:00 GMT



    DJ's: Config
    Inner Sanctuary
    Every 3rd Sunday of Each Month at 11:00AM CST | 12:00PM EST | 18:00 CET | 19:00 GMT



    DJ's: DJX2
    Questions
    Every 1st & 3rd Tuesday of Each Month at 10:00AM CST | 11:00AM EST | 17:00 CET | 16:00 GMT



    DJ's: Dazzle
    Dazzle’s Weekly Mix
    Every Friday of Each Month at 14:00PM CST | 15:00PM EST | 21:00 CET | 20:00 GMT



    DJ's: Ronny K.
    World Where We Want to Live
    Every 4th Sunday of Each Month at 12:00PM CST | 13:00PM EST | 19:00 CET | 18:00 GMT



    DJ's: Stoneface & Terminal, Kyau & Albert, Marc Marberg, Ronski Speed
    Euphonic Sessions
    Every Friday at 15:00PM CST | 16:00PM EST | 22:00 CET | 21:00 GMT



    DJ's: Leon Bolier, Galen Behr, Re-Ward, Cliff Coenraad
    Solarize Sessions
    Every 1st & 3rd Friday of Each Month at 11:00AM CST | 12:00PM EST | 18:00 CET | 17:00 GMT
    Every 2nd & 4 Saturday of Each Month at 14:00PM CST | 15:00PM EST | 21:00 CET | 20:00 GMT



    DJ's: Ronski Speed
    Monthly Promo Mix
    Every 2nd Sunday of Each Month at 13:00PM CST | 14:00PM EST | 20:00 CET | 19:00 GMT



    DJ's: Jon O'Bir
    Ways & Means
    Every 2nd Friday of Each Month at 11:00AM CST | 12:00PM EST | 18:00 CET | 17:00 GMT



    DJ's: Suzy Solar
    Solar Power Sessions
    Every Monday at 15:00PM CST | 16:00PM EST | 22:00 CET | 21:00 GMT



    DJ's: Thrillseekers
    Night Music
    Every 3rd Wednesday of Each Month at 13:00PM CST | 14:00PM EST | 20:00 CET | 19:00 GMT



    DJ's: Fast Distance
    In Motion Ostatni
    Every 3rd Monday of Each Month at 12:00PM CST | 13:00PM EST | 19:00 CET | 18:00 GMT



    DJ's: Artento Divini
    Front Of My Bag
    Every 1st & 3rd Monday of Each Month at 14:00PM CST | 15:00PM EST | 21:00 CET | 20:00 GMT



    DJ's: Andy Moor
    Moor Music
    Every 3rd Thursday of Each Month at 14:00PM CST | 15:00PM EST | 21:00 CET | 20:00 GMT



    DJ's: Maarten De Jong
    Solid Sessions
    Every 3rd Thursday of Each Month at 12:00PM CST | 13:00PM EST | 19:00 CET | 18:00 GMT



    DJ's: Jonas Steur
    BreakOut Sessions
    Every 1st Thursday of Each Month at 12:00PM CST | 13:00PM EST | 19:00 CET | 18:00 GMT




    Visit
    www.TRANCESONIC.fm
    Last edited by THRILITRON; 06-10-2009 at 15:56 PM.

  8. #98
    The Bee's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Last Online
    04-11-2012 @ 10:18 AM
    Gender
    Posts
    1,757
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    France
    An amazing exclusive set by Ashley Wallbridge on http://www.cluboholic.com/djod/bio
    'Peace cannot be achieved through violence, it can only be attained through understanding' Einstein
    Click here for your EDM dose provided on a bi weekly basis

  9. #99

    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Last Online
    01-28-2013 @ 21:18 PM
    Gender
    Posts
    93
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0x in 0 Posts
    Norway
    Hi everybody, just a short reminder for you to tune in to our radio show. The Blizzard & Robinson pres. Subzero 006 tonight! We have a exclusive interview with Einar K from Lemon & Einar K and the world premiere on The Blizzard with Gåte - Iselilja (Sunn Jellie & The Blizzard Remix) - The vocal mix. Also new tunes from Ferry Corsten, Oceanlab, Dinka, Vimana +++!

    The show is from 21-22 CET+1 Norwegian time @ http://www.radiovolum.no

    Also feel free to join the forum discussions:
    http://www.radiovolum.no/forum

    Cheers,
    The Blizzard & Robinson

  10. #100

    Join Date
    May 2009
    Last Online
    06-05-2009 @ 21:40 PM
    Gender
    Posts
    2
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0x in 0 Posts
    Norway
    sounds sick

  11. #101

    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Last Online
    @
    Gender
    Posts
    1,609
    Mentioned
    2 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0x in 0 Posts
    Greece
    Quote Originally Posted by SoundLift
    Latsi and SoundLift - Live From Above 001





    Enjoy our mixes there!

    Fresh tracks every weeks
    All trancefix members, please support us on this new adventure! We start tomorrow!!

  12. #102

    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Last Online
    03-12-2014 @ 18:25 PM
    Gender
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0x in 0 Posts
    Poland
    New shows on TRANCESONIC.FM

    Tune in!: STREAM HQ
    Site: www.trancesonic.fm
    Myspace: www.myspace.com/trancesonic

    cheers
    TRANCESONIC.FM Staff



    DJ's: DJ Geri
    Trance State
    Every 1st Monday of Each Month at 11:00AM CST | 12:00PM EST | 18:00 CET | 17:00 GMT


    DJ's: John Askew
    Discover Records
    Every 1st Monday of Each Month at 13:00PM CST | 14:00PM EST | 20:00 CET | 19:00 GMT


    DJ's: Raphael Ocaso
    Transistic Sessions
    Every 1st Wednesday of Each Month at 09:00AM CST | 10:00AM EST | 16:00 CET | 15:00 GMT


    DJ's: Faruk Sabanci
    Turkish Delight
    Every 4th Thursday of Each Month at 09:00AM CST | 10:00AM EST | 16:00 CET | 15:00 GMT


    DJ's: Synectic
    Force One Session
    Every 1st Wednesday of Each Month at 11:00AM CST | 12:00PM EST | 18:00 CET | 17:00 GMT


    DJ's: Raneem
    Mental Paralysis
    Every 4th Thursday of Each Month at 11:00AM CST | 12:00PM EST | 18:00 CET | 17:00 GMT


    DJ's: Ozzyxpm
    Harmonic Illustrations
    Every 2nd Thursday of Each Month at 08:00AM CST | 09:00AM EST | 15:00 CET | 14:00 GMT


    DJ's: Jochen Miller
    The High Contrast Radio Show
    Every 2nd Tuesday of Each Month at 11:00AM CST | 12:00PM EST | 18:00 CET | 17:00 GMT


    DJ's: Claudia Cazacu
    Haute Couture
    Every 3rd Tuesday of Each Month at 12:00PM CST | 13:00PM EST | 19:00 CET | 18:00 GMT


    DJ's: M6
    Solid Sounds
    Every 2nd Wednesday of Each Month at 11:00AM CST | 12:00PM EST | 18:00 CET | 17:00 GMT


    DJ's: Michal Poliak
    World Republic
    Every 4th Thursday of Each Month at 08:00AM CST | 09:00AM EST | 15:00 CET | 14:00 GMT


    DJ's: Jonas Stenberg
    Selection
    Every 2nd Thursday of Each Month at 12:00PM CST | 13:00PM EST | 19:00 CET | 18:00 GMT


    DJ's: Marcel Woods
    Musical Madness
    Every 4th Thursday of Each Month at 12:00PM CST | 13:00PM EST | 19:00 CET | 18:00 GMT


    DJ's: Ernesto vs. Bastian
    The Next Level
    Every Thursday at 15:00PM CST | 16:00PM EST | 22:00 CET | 21:00 GMT


    DJ's: Andy Duguid
    Afterdark Sessions
    Every Saturday at 08:00AM CST | 09:00AM EST | 15:00 CET | 14:00 GMT


    DJ's: Danjo
    Playground
    Every 1st Saturday of Each Month at 15:00PM CST | 16:00PM EST | 22:00 CET | 21:00 GMT


    DJ's: DJ Preach
    Transatlantic
    Every Sunday at 07:00AM CST | 08:00AM EST | 14:00 CET | 13:00 GMT


    DJ's: Eddie Sender
    Transender
    Every 4th Sunday of Each Month at 11:00AM CST | 12:00PM EST | 18:00 CET | 17:00 GMT


    DJ's: Airwave
    Progrez
    Every 4th Sunday of Each Month at 14:00PM CST | 15:00PM EST | 21:00 CET | 20:00 GMT

  13. #103
    Reek Havoc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Last Online
    06-16-2010 @ 21:11 PM
    Gender
    Posts
    15
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0x in 0 Posts
    Poland
    Heyy Thrilitron, you forgot to mention...



    Everybody's much invited!!
    Cheers,
    RH

  14. #104

    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Last Online
    03-12-2014 @ 18:25 PM
    Gender
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0x in 0 Posts
    Poland
    Quote Originally Posted by Reek Havoc
    Heyy Thrilitron, you forgot to mention...



    Everybody's much invited!!
    Cheers,
    RH
    Hi Reek, your show have started earlier than these I listed above. I'm adding here TRANCESONIC.FM "fresh" radio shows.

    DJ's: Filo & Peri
    Big Room Sound
    Every 1st & 3rd Sunday of Each Month at 14:00PM CST | 15:00PM EST | 21:00 CET | 20:00 GMT

  15. #105
    Lange Recordings's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Last Online
    07-01-2015 @ 15:47 PM
    Location
    UK
    Gender
    Posts
    160
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0x in 0 Posts
    United Kingdom

    Lange pres. Intercity 024 available today!



    Join Lange this Wednesday for the next episode of his Intercity radio show. Lange will be spinning new music by Ferry Corsten, Bobina, Sean Tyas and Simon Patterson and Dyor among others.

    The show is also now available on Itunes as a podcast at www.lange-music.com/podcast but you can still catch it first on Afterhours.FM, 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST or head over to www.intercityradio.com www.intercityradio.com and listen after the broadcast.

    Tune in Wednesday at 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST.

    www.ah.fm
    www.lange-music.com/podcast
    www.intercityradio.com
    www.lange-music.com

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •