mark sherry

  1. Z Dobrej Woli

    Westbam vs Red Jerry - Wizards Of The Sonic (Mark Sherry Remix) [TBA]

    Just reminded myself about this remix and there wasn’t any thread about it before, so here it comes :) Mark confirmed that he is trying his best to release it and I wish him good luck 💪 7:20
  2. Z Dobrej Woli

    Mark Sherry & David Forbes - Put The Record On [Outburst]

  3. Z Dobrej Woli

    Mark Sherry pres. Dark Sherry - Tears In The Rain / For The Underground [Techburst Records]

    Hard start of Mark Sherry’s new project :)
  4. Z Dobrej Woli

    OUT Gentech - Make My Body Move [Outburst Records]

    And this is what Outburst is all about ✌️
  5. Z Dobrej Woli

    OUT Mark Sherry - The Release [Outburst Records]

    New single from Mark Sherry comes on November 11th on his own Outburst Records label 👍
  6. Z Dobrej Woli

    OUT Gentech meets DJ Sequenza - Tricky Tricky [Outburst]

  7. Z Dobrej Woli

    OUT Mark Sherry & Clare Stagg - Poison Apple (Ciaran McAuley Remix) [Magik Muzik]

    Ciaran makes a remix of single from "Confirm Humanity" album (2019).
  8. Z Dobrej Woli

    OUT Mark Sherry & Peetu S - Close Your Eyes [Outburst Records]

    One more premiere from freshest Mark Sherry's Dreamstate set 👍 Mysterious collaboration ;) Massive breakdown, not bad climax ✌️ Definitely will have my eyes on release :) Will Atkinson joined Mark on stage and... It may be a clue... Or not ;)...
  9. Z Dobrej Woli

    OUT Sneijder & Bryan Kearney - Proper Order (Mark Sherry Remix) [Subculture]

    New remix from Mark Sherry, premiered on Outburst Radioshow yesterday, at the end of May on Subculture.
  10. skyriderz

    OUT Mark Sherry & Christina Novelli - Lighting Fires (Paul Denton Remix) [Magik Muzik]

    Banging Remix again by Paul Denton
  11. sashamlenik

    OUT Mark Sherry - Take Me [Outburst]

    Release date: 10.12.2021
  12. Akreem

    OUT Mark Sherry - Confirm Humanity (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [Outburst Records]