1. psylicious

    Out Now: EarthAlien - SpaceWarpers Vol.2 (Compilation) [SpaceWarp Recs]

    Release Date: 2024-02-29 Label: SpaceWarp Records Catalog: SPARMU009 Digital Downloads Available From: Bandcamp - Beatport - Junodownload “SPACEWARPERS VOL.2”, compiled by label DJ and Manager, EarthAlien, is a compilation of, soaring psychedelic, space warping beats and freshest release, out...
  2. psylicious

    Barby - Live

    The sound of Barby is a force to be reckoned with, honed and distinctive, blending an infusion of dark industrial soundscapes into a web of psychedelia. Open your ears, expand your mind and enjoy the ride! Barby is the psytrance & chillout project sculptured and launched in 1999 by one of...
  3. psylicious

    RIGEL - Live 2023

    With his latest release, "Magnetic Storm", out now, RIGEL takes you into his quirky mad world of audio wizardry that opens your discerning ears to the sound of his live sets that have illuminated trance-floors across the world. Support the Artists & Label of Magnetic Storm: Here Discover...
  4. psylicious

    Out Now: Rigel - Magnetic Storm (Compilation) [SpaceWarp Records]

    Release Date: 2023-11-30 Label: SpaceWarp Records Catalog: SPARMU008 Pre-Order @>: Beatport UK Psytrance pioneers ManMadeMan lead us into the musical journey of “Magnetic Storm”, don’t be fooled by their chilled out intro, that catapults your mind into an infusion of enticing psychedelic...
  5. juracid

    Zenon Records / Zenonesque

    Hi @ all. I am reading in this forum for a while now. Over time I noticed that there is a strong anti movement against the so-called 'steroid trance'. And I fully understand. I myself was introduced to trance music during the legendary Eye Q / MFS / Superstition days, back in the early 90s...
  6. psylicious

    DNAprocess - Divine Process

    "Divine Process" leads you into the deep dark musical world of Poland based Artist and DJ, DNAprocess. "Divine Process", is a journey of dark twists and turns with deep, driving, hypnotic tones throughout and is the latest promotional DJ mix from DNAprocess - available for download in WAV...
  7. psylicious

    EarthAlien - Ziarno 5

    Ziarno 5 is the latest promotional mix from EarthAlien, downloadable in WAV for your listening pleasure. Enjoy! Taking you on a reflective journey of twists, turns and trance-floor memories, Ziarno 5 is packed with hypnotic, driving psychedelia throughout that hook you into its depth of...
  8. psylicious

    OUT Space Sneakers - Biorobots (Single) [SpaceWarp Recs]

    Release Date: 2023-04-30 Label: SpaceWarp Records Catalog: SPARMU007 Download Stores: Beatport Your space will be warping with psychedelic sounds, as Russian psytrance producer, Space Sneakers leads you into the psychedelic world of his latest release "BIOROBOTS", a full-on space warping...
  9. Fractal Fantasia

    New project from Portugal...check it ou!

    Fractal Fantasia - SOUNDCLOUD
  10. psylicious

    OUT Shacom Delia - Icarus (Single) [SpaceWarp Records]

    Release Date: 2023-02-28 Label: SpaceWarp Records Catalog: SPARMU006 Download Stores: Bandcamp - Beatport - Junodownload Your space will be warping with psychedelic sounds, as Greek psytrance producer, Shacom Delia launches you into the flight of his latest release "ICARUS", a full-on...
  11. Sleepy Robot

    The Digital Blonde - Spectre [PsyWorld Records]

    Not as a single but relased in december on a 10 years anniversary VA collection.
  12. psylicious

    OUT Coral & Lennielazerbeam - The Shape of Reality [SpaceWarp Records]

    Release Date: 2023-01-27 Label: SpaceWarp Records Catalog: SPARMU005 Digital Downloads Available From: Bandcamp - Beatport - Junodownload Be prepared to get your space warped with psychedelic sounds as Coral & Lennielazerbeam hypnotise you with their dynamic synergy with, “The Shape of...
  13. psylicious

    EarthAlien - X-Files #3

    Be prepared to get your space warped with X-Files #3 and the latest DJ promotional label mix from EarthAlien... X-Files #3 is a soundscape of hypnotic psychedelic beats that will provoke your mind and warp your space with a carefully selected track list of current releases and what's out soon...
  14. psylicious

    Barby - Mythologies (Album) [Ovnimoon Recs]

    Release Date: 2022-11-25 Label: Ovnimoon Records Catalog: OVNILP965 Digital Download Stores: Bandcamp - Beatport - Junodownload Barby strikes again with his newest and fifth album release, “MYTHOLOGIES”, out now on Ovnimoon Records. “MYTHOLOGIES” boasts nine tracks of audio psychedelic...
  15. psylicious

    OUT CORAL - Sky Dancer [SpaceWarp Records]

    Release Date: 2022-07-05 Label: SpaceWarp Records Catalog: SPARMU003 Digital Downloads Buy Here: Bandcamp - Beatport - Junodownload Be prepared to get your space warped as USA psytrance producer CORAL raises the bar once again, as she reaches for the skies with her newest release “SKY...
  16. psylicious

    OUT VA - SpaceWarpers Vol.1 compiled by EarthAlien [SpaceWarp Recs]

    Release Date: 2022-04-25 Label:SpaceWarp Records Catalog: SPARMU002 Digital Downloads Buy Here: Bandcamp - Beatport - Junodownload Be prepared to get your space warped with psychedelic sounds as EarthAlien beams his VA compilation, "SpaceWarpers Vol.1" onto the world, the latest release from...
  17. psylicious

    Psylicious Radio presents: DJ Solitare - EarthAlien - DJ Domino - Rigel

    This week on Psylicious Radio we invite you to tune in and enjoy some birthday fun with us as we celebrate birthdays for DJ Solitare and DJ Domino's. On this weeks show we take you back in time for some retro sounds featuring mixes from DJ Solitare and EarthAlien. DJ Domino takes us into a...
  18. Meh

    Artifact303 - From The Stars[Global Sect][Artist Album]

    May 15, 2021 @Electronlyman @Propeller @Juna @dmgtz96 @Hensmon @Gagi
  19. Hensmon

    Man With No Name - Act of Faith [Album]

    Great news, he's back. Wish I had a better sample for you guys but I needed to make this thread now otherwise I would have forgotten later. FB Sample
  20. T

    Pharmacy Radio 049 w/ John 00 Fleming

    First Hour: Christopher Lawrence Jay Lumen - Robots [Footwork] Beico - Bleeding Heart [Terminal M] Weska - Lyrebird [Weska] Weska - Love Arcade [Final Master] Indecent Noise - Acid Rainmaker [Mental Asylum] Dante - Memory Loss [Aria] BIGMOO - The Afterlife (Exis Extended Remix) [Cinematik...