borderline music

  1. Z Dobrej Woli

    OUT Slipstream & Sonic Element - What Defines Us [Borderline Music]

  2. sashamlenik

    OUT Factoria & Gregor Burney - Mergence [Borderline]

    Release date: 29.07.2022
  3. Z Dobrej Woli

    OUT Benjani vs. Mac & Monday - Sanctum (Mac & Monday Story Continues Remix) [Borderline]

    New version of "Sanctum" comes on Borderline 🙌 Mac & Monday 1:18:25
  4. sashamlenik

    OUT Definitions & Andre Maier - The Gate [Borderline]

    Release date: 10.06.2022 Another gem from Borderline. Collaboration track by Definitions (aka John Dopping) & Andre Maier (aka Alexei Reynolds / NuroGL).
  5. sashamlenik

    OUT Jackob Roenald & Mike Moor - Our Dimension [Borderline]

    Release date: 20.05.2022 First track (0:31)
  6. sashamlenik

    OUT Simon Bostock - Reflect [Borderline Music]

    Release date: 29.04.2022 Finally released in full since the first release in FSOE Vol.3 Compilation in 2015.
  7. mrx.friend

    OUT Benjani vs. Mac & Monday - Sanctum [Borderline Music]

  8. sszecret

    Thomas Datt & Magnus - Binary Complex [2014]

    Release Date: 27 January 2014 Label / Cat#: Borderline Music / BORDM038 Original Mix Having posted the last official release from Borderline, I thought it'd be best to also put up BORDM038, which kicked off one of my favorite artwork designs of any label. I remember the redesign being...
  9. sszecret

    Scientific Harmony - Purgatory (Part 1) (incl. Angry Man, Ciaran McAuley remixes) [2015]

    Release Date: 30 March 2015 Label / Cat#: Borderline Music / BORDM051 Angry Man Remix Ciaran McAuley Remix After a bit of back and forth with @s3baman over on Reddit and some sleuthing, might as well post this one here too. Though not on Discogs from what I'm able to see, this is the...
  10. sszecret

    Sonic Element - Crossroads [2014]

    Release Date: 10 February 2014 (Beatport), 24 February 2014 (All Stores) Description I was so sad to see Borderline go, despite understanding the reasons why. Still, at least we got some absolutely incredible releases in that one year after the cover redesign (which I'm still a big fan on)...